How to deauthorize your Overloud license

There are 2 ways to deauthorize an Overloud license, or through our website or directly on the plugin that you want to deauthorize.

Here is a brief manual giving a step by step explanation for the 2 methods.

 

Online deauthorization

Do you want to deauthorize an Overloud product but for some unfortunate reason you can’t access the Computer on which the plugin is authorized?
No problem you can deactivate your product on our website:

https://overloud.com

Once you are on the website go to the right hand side of the top of the page and click on login, do the login.

login

 

As you can see from the image below there is a section called “serial numbers”. Click on that section and the list of plugins that you own will appear. At this point, click on the trash bin icon near the product you want to deauthorize and you have finished.

foto2

 

In-app deauthorization

For the in-app deauthorization of your license, first of all you need to open the plugin that you want to deactivate.
The position of the setting panel will be different depending on which plugin you are using.

  • Gems series: In the top right corner, click on authorization and then remove previous authorizations

  • Mark Studio 2 / Rematrix: In the top right corner, click on preference and then manage your authorizations.

  • Breverb 2 / Springage: In the bottom right corner, click on preference and then manage your authorizations.

  • TH3: In the top left corner, click on settings and then remove existing authorizations

 

Please find below an example of a TH3 deauthorization.

foto3

 

The bolder string represent the computer on which you are removing the authorisation.
Click on Remove to complete the process.

foto4