LRS Aced 20

LRS Aced 20

NEW! The unique capture of a Morgan* AC20 Deluxe head! (148 Rigs)

LRS Aced 20

LRS Aced 20 - Full Capture Pack

LRS Aced 20 is the TH-U expansion library, designed by Live Ready Sound, seeking to recreate all the nuances of an authentic Morgan* AC20 Deluxe sound.

The LRS Aced 20 contains 148 rigs, including 7 amp-only "direct" captures and 7 captures dedicated to single-coil pick-ups. The following speakers and microphone combinations have been used:

  • 76 rigs using an Alnico Cream, Alnico Gold, Creamback H75, Black Shadow 90 and OX Box
  • 21 rigs using a 2003 V30
  • 19 rigs using a Jensen P12N and Creamback H75 mic’d with a R121, KM184 and E906
  • 15 rigs using an Alnico Blue mic’d with a SM57, MD421II and a E609
  • 6 rigs using a Jensen Jet Blackbird with a R121
  • 7 amp-only "direct" rigs
  • 7 single-coils dedicated rigs

How to use it

This Rig Library can be loaded into any edition of TH-U which includes the Rig Player:

How to Install

1. Drag the library file into TH-U

2. Enter the serial number you have received after purchasing the library

* Any use of third party trademarks, logos, mentioned brand names, products and services is only referential and Overloud hereby disclaims any Sponsorship, Affiliation or Endorsement of or by any such third party.
Suggested products